banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
Home > About Us > JSS Family > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Staff low res.jpg

Secondary 1

Level In charge Email
Mr Md Faydzully

mohd_faydzully_mohd_razif@moe.edu.sg 








Class Form Teacher CCA Email
1-1 Mdm Shen Xiaoxu Floorball
shen_xiaoxu@moe.edu.sgg
 Ms Goh Eng Jue Contemporary Dancegoh_eng_jue@moe.edu.sg
 1-2Mr Darius Sim Rui XiangEnglish Drama Club
sim_rui_xiang_darius@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Vijayaletchumi KarupaiyaALCCvijayaletchumi_karupaiya@moe.edu.sg
 1-3Mrs Joseph Contemporary Dancesavethiri_arumugam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Lee Yue HernBasketballyue_hern_mark_lee@moe.edu.sg
 1-4Ms Michelle Tan En CiChoirtan_en_ci_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mr Syed Imran JamaludinScoutssyed_imran_jamaludin@moe.edu.sg 
 1-5Mr Koo Chee Kiong Chinese Orchestrakoo_chee_kiong@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Bazilah Baderi Red Cross bazilah_baderi@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Deryk Cameron Stronach  - deryk_cameron_stronach@moe.edu.sg
 1-6Mr Sim Sze WaiCross-Countrysim_sze_wai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Daliah AmatRed Crosssiti_daliah_amat@moe.edu.sg
 1-7Ms Shuryani Abdul WahabSymphonic Bandshuryani_abdul_wahab@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Wang Hai JingBasketball  wang_haijing@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 2

Level In chargeEmail
Ms Chua Syin Thian chua_syin_thian@moe.edu.sg  





ClassForm TeacherCCAEmail
2-1Ms Chua Syin Thian-chua_syin_thian@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Mahathir Aziz Sports and Recreational Clubmahathir_aziz@moe.edu.sg 
 2-2 Mdm Wang CuifengVolleyballwang_cuifeng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Lee Kun DaNational Cadet Corps lee_kun_da_daniel@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Neo Kok Hwee Badmntonneo_kok_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
 2-3Ms Rachel Lim Poh YenExplorerslim_poh_yen_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yap Poh KengScoutsyap_poh_keng@moe.edu.sg 
 2-4Ms Li JuanjuanLibraryli_juanjuan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Riduwan AhmadDragon-boatmuhammed_riduwan_ahmad@moe.edu.sg  
  Mr Md Riduwan K Floorballmuhammad_riduwan_khairin@moe.edu.sg 
 2-5Mdm Hamidah Haji HarminVolleyballhamidah_haji_hamim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Michelle Zhang MintingBasketballzhang_minting_michelle@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Siti Hawa ZainiBadmintonsiti_hawa_zaini@moe.edu.sg 
 2-6Ms Angela Ong Hui ChenMedia and Visual Artsong_hui_chen@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Julie Chua Girl Guidesjulie_chua@moe.edu.sg 
 2-7Ms Nur Zawani MionNational Cadet Corpsnur_zawani_mion@moe.edu.sg
Mr Cavell Chee Jiahe English Drama Clubchee_cavell_jiahe@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 3

Level In Charge Email
Ms Norliyananorliyana_matin@moe.edu.sg





ClassForm TeacherCCAEmail
3-1Mr Yap Chin HuaNational Police Cadet Corpsyap_chin_hua@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nur Zukhairiah HamdanDragon-boat nur_zukhairiah_hamdan@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Md Faydzully (Mentor) -mohd_faydzully_mohd_razif@moe.edu.sg 
 3-2Ms Simranjit KaurVoleyballsimranjit_kaur_ranjit_singh@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Don MarcusEnvironment Club kannangara_don_marcus@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Lim Wee Kian (Mentor) -lim_wee_kian@moe.edu.sg 
 3-3Mr Ng Teck KoonNational Police Cadet Corpsng_teck_koon@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Lee Wai YeeEnvironment Clublee_wai_yee@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Andrea Tok  Chia Yee (Mentor) - tok_chia_yee@moe.edu.sg
 3-4Ms Phua Shih Wen-phua_shih_wen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Catherine Teh Me MeGirl Guides teh_me_me_catherine@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Traven Loh Wei Chuen (Mentor) -loh_wei_chuen@moe.edu.sg 
 3-5 (1)Mr Alex Chew Khee LimBasketballchew_khee_lim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Valerie Wong Hui Ping National Cadet Corps Wong_Hui_Ping_Valerie@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Zheng Jie Yun (Mentor)  -zheng_jieyun@moe.edu.sg 
3-5(2)Mdm Lee Hui Cheng
Basketballlee_hui_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ang Li Jun
Dragon-boat ang_li_jun@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Lam Chee Leong (Mentor) lam_chee_leong@moe.edu.sg 
  Mdm Zoey Oh Sze Wee (Mentor)  - oh_sze_wee@moe.edu.sg
 3-6Ms Teo Kah Ping
Contemporary Danceteo_kah_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kesavan Veerappen
Scoutskesavan_veerappen@moe.edu.sg 
  Ms Ong Wei Chen (Mentor)Volleyballong_wei_chen@moe.edu.sg 
 3-7Mr Alfie Yang Zhenwen
Media and Visual Artsalfie_yang@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Melissa Lim Min Li Choirlim_min_li_melissa@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Norliyana (Mentor)norliyana_matin@moe.edu.sg 

Secondary 4 and 5

Level In ChargeEmail
Ms Lim Yan Mui
lim_yan_mui@moe.edu.sg

ClassForm TeacherCCAEmail
4-1Ms Lee Sin YiChinese Orchestralee_sin_yi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Wong Jia WeiExplorers
wong_jia_wei_eugene@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Farhain Ahmad Bustami (Mentor) -farhain_ahmad_bustami@moe.edu.sg
 4-2Ms Amy WuChinese Orchestrawu_dan_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Julianah Johar Symphonic Band julianah_johar@moe.edu.sg
 Mr Stanley Tan (Mentor)  -tan_chin_kwan@moe.edu.sg 
4-3 Ms Mardiana RoslanLibrarymardiana_roslan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Roxanne Choy Shu WeiRed Crosschoy_shu_wei_roxanne@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Ooi Wei Yong (Mentor) -ooi_wei_yong@moe.edu.sg
 4-4 Ms Clarice Teoh Mooi HoonSymphonic Bandteoh_mooi_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurul Nadia Abdul KalamCross-Country nurul_nadia_abdul_kalam@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Gabriel Cheong Kah Kay (Mentor)-cheong_kah_kay_gabriel@moe.edu.sg 
 4-5Ms Evon Wong Mei LingBasketballevon_wong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Kor Chun HengMedia and Visual Artskor_chun_heng@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Timothy Boay (Mentor) - timothy_boay@moe.edu.sg 
4-6Mr Lim Kok MengFloorballlim_kok_meng_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Woon Ta ChuangBasketball woon_ta_chuang@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Muhd Hanafi KamsariSports and Recreational Club muhammad_hanafi_kamsari@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lim Yan Mui (Mentor) - lim_yan_mui@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Ooi Wei Yong (Mentor) - ooi_wei_yong@moe.edu.sg
 4-7Mr Bakhtair Borhan SaidDragon-boatbakhtiar_borhan_said@moe.edu.sg
Ms Calista Fang ShilinNational Police Cadet Corpsfang_shilin@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Eric Tan Ching Kuan (Mentor)  -eric_tan_ching_kuan@moe.edu.sg 
 4-8Mr Kenny Hong  Anliang Basketball hong_anliang@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Norlinda OmarEnglish Drama Club norlinda_omar@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ng Ching Ing (Mentor) - ng_ching_ing@moe.edu.sg
 5-1Ms Sutha Rajasekaran Girl Guidessutha_rajasekaran@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Aida Mardianah KinamBasketballaida_mardianah_kinam@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Juliana Ng (Mentor) - goh_wee_peng@moe.edu.sg 
 5-2Mr Md Faidzil FarkhanNational Cadet Corpsmuhammad_faidzil_farkhan@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Soo Lee FengCross-Countrysoo_lee_fong@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Nur Qarnain B Hussin (Mentor) -nur_qarnain_b_hussin@moe.edu.sg