banner01 banner02 banner03 banner04
banner01
banner02
banner03
banner04
Home > JSS Experience > Key Dates - Semester 2 2019

Key Dates - Semester 2 2019

Date

Event

1 Jul (Mon) to

5 Jul (Fri)

CCE Enrichment Week (culminating in JSS Cross-Country)

8 Jul (Mon)

 

Youth Day

8 Aug (Thu)


National Day Celebrations

9 Aug (Fri)

 

National Day

12 Aug (Mon)

 

Hari Raya Haji

28 Aug (Wed)

 

56th Speech Day & Prize Giving Ceremony

GOH: Senior Minister Tharman Shanmugaratnam

5 Sep (Thu)


Teachers’ Day Celebrations

6 Sep (Fri)

 

Teachers’ Day

7 Sep (Sat) to

15 Sep (Sun)

September Holidays

30 Sep (Mon) to 10 Oct (Thu)

End-of-Year Examinations for Sec 1 to 3s

11 Oct (Fri)

 

Marking Day

21 Oct (Mon)

 

Promotion Exercise

28 Oct (Mon)

 

Deepavali

16 Nov (Sat)


Open House

16 Nov (Sat) to

31 Dec (Tue)

December Holidays

between 20-24 Dec (Tentative)

Sec 1 Registration Exercise